Lusthaus



Fotos: Rindalshytter

Nein, nicht was ihr jetzt denkt. 🙂 Ich stöbere ja zu gerne auf Seiten norwegischer Hüttenhersteller herum. Dabei fiel mir vor einiger Zeit das Lysthus von Rindalshytter auf. Es gibt es in verschiedenen Größen (64, 96, 106, 134 und 143 qm).  Ich finde den Grundriss absolut toll und luftig. Die Kaminlösung finde ich Klasse, so dass beide Räume was davon haben. Hier ist links ein Fernsehzimmer eingezeichnet. Hier wäre eine Bibliothek über die ganze Breite des Hauses toll. Dafür müsste allerdings der Eingang verlegt werden. Das kann ich mir als Ferienhaus sehr gut vorstellen. In der größten Variante (143 qm) mit einigen Modifikationen auch gern als richtiges Wohnhaus. Wie findet ihr dieses Haus?

No, not what you mean now. 🙂 I really love to rummage on websites by Norwegian cottage producers. Thereby I noticed the Lysthus by Rindalshytter. It is available in different seizes (64, 96, 106, 134 and 143 sqm). I like the floorplan so much. It is absolutely great, airy and light. The solution with the fireplace is gorgeous so that both rooms can enjoy the cosy shine of the fire. On the floor plan is marked a TV room.  Here to have a library  over the entire width of the house would be wonderful. But then the entrance must projected to somewhere else. I could imagine this cottage as my holiday home. In the greatest version (143 sqm) with some modifications I would  also love it to be my real home. What do you think about this house?

6 Gedanken zu “Lusthaus

  1. It must look beautiful when it’s dark outside and the windows are filled with light. I’m no good with floorplans, my head just can’t make sense of them 🙂 Have a great week!

  2. Takk for masse hyggelige hilsninger inne hos meg. Ser du har funnet Rindalshytta. Kjempecool hytte, har du byggeplaner eller? Var faktisk innom denne du viser under her da jeg var i planlegingsfasen og ble inspirert av den også ja!

    Klæm klæm, fin førjulstid til deg!

  3. I like the days before christmas it´s so cosy. Here in Sweden we have a very nice winterland now so I shall try to get out and take some photos during the weekend.
    I hope you are feeling great!
    Morgan

  4. Schon sehr schön und gut durchdacht. Leider aber wahrscheinlich typisch norwegisch entsprechend teuer.

Ich freue mich über einen Kommentar. ♥