Mal wieder: Fahrradklingeln ……………….. {once again: bike bells}


Es begann ja mit dem Hasenkopf, dann kam der Schafskopf. Aber inzwischen sind mir noch mehr relativ normale Fahrradklingeln aufgefallen. Hier vier von ihnen. Und ich sammle weiter. Habt ein tolles, klingeliges Wochenende. Was das bedeutet, weiß ich zwar selber nicht. Aber egal. Also, lasst es euch gut gehen.

It began with the bunny head, then the sheep head came. But in the meantime I noticed some relatively normal bike bells. Here I show you some of them. And I’ll continue to collect them. Have a great and a ringing weekend. I don’t know what that means. But nevermind. Have a good time.

😀

4 Gedanken zu “Mal wieder: Fahrradklingeln ……………….. {once again: bike bells}

  1. Mayby I shall take a picture of my bell on my
    bike so you know how it look like. I realy like
    your funny and cool bells…
    I wish you a great weekend!
    Morgan

Ich freue mich über einen Kommentar. ♥

