Weinglas im Wind



Kleine Skizze eines Weinglases im Wind. Die ersten Herbststürme lassen hier noch auf sich warten. Schön, denn ich liebe windstilles, sonniges Herbstwetter. Doch kommen die Stürme, werden die Bäume mal wieder geputzt und man sieht plötzlich wieder Sachen, die sich hinter den Blättern versteckt haben. Darauf freue ich mich.

This is a small sketch of a wine glass in the wind. The first fall storms aren’t here yet. That is fine because I like calm and sunny fall weather. But when the storms will arrive the trees will be cleaned and you can see things some were hidden behind the leaves. I am looking forward to it.

Ein Gedanke zu “Weinglas im Wind

  1. Here in my part of Sweden do the leaves fall from the trees and the leaves sails away by the wind right now. The weekendnights was very cold…but I love the autum…
    Morgan

Ich freue mich über einen Kommentar. ♥

